

Goa University

Taleigao Plateau, Sub Post Goa University, Goa 403206 India.

GOA BUSINESS SCHOOL

Master of Computer Applications (Round 2)

Qualified and Not Qualified List

To qualify for admission to MCA, a candidate is required to score a minimum of 30% marks (percentage obtained by the candidate to be rounded up to the next integer) with 5% relaxation for SC/ST/OBC(NCL) category candidates in the GU-CSAT.

Sr. No	Rank	Roll No	Name	Category	Registration Type	Status
1	78	5522	Sidhanath Sanghadeep Verekar	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Qualified
2	79	5537	Sparsh Rupesh Samant	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Qualified
3	80	5547	PRATHAM PRITHVIRAJ NAIK	Other Backward Class	Goa Board	Qualified
4	81	5523	ASHLEE DA SILVA	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Qualified
5	-	5533	ANUP VIVEK BORKER	Economically Weaker Section	Goa Board	Not Qualified
6	-	5520	Aniruddha Arun Kale	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
7	-	5521	Firdos Khazi	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
8	-	5545	SHREYASH BABURAO DEVALI	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
9	-	5539	SHIVRAJ RAMESH RATHOD	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
10	-	5528	Siddharth V Khedekar	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
11	-	5519	D'souza Richard Francis	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
12	-	5527	Vinit Sudin Shet Kurtarkar	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
13	-	5518	vikash limboji rathod	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
14	-	5552	Shubh Ashok Naik Mule	Other Backward Class	Goa Board	Not Qualified
15	-	5543	Saitej Babu Parab	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
16	-	5546	Sambhav Kushendra Naik	Other Backward Class	Goa Board	Not Qualified
17	-	5532	Suraj Vithal Sambrekar	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
18	-	5530	Seedhi Ramnath Rane	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
19	-	5551	Sera Levia Vaz	Scheduled Tribe	Goa Board	Not Qualified
20	-	5515	Tanavi Rajendra Nipanicar	Scheduled Caste	Goa Board	Not Qualified
21	-	5544	vighaney vidhyadhar asolkar	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
22	-	5542	ARCHANA SUBEDAR SHARMA	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
23	-	5553	Siddhi Ashok Gawade	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
24	-	5516	Radhika Ramnath Dabholkar	Other Backward Class	Goa Board	Not Qualified
25	-	5535	Abdul Aziz Makhdoom Hussain Gadgi	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
26	-	5550	Yogiraj Ulhas Morajkar	Other Backward Class	Goa Board	Not Qualified
27	-	5538	ASHWIN PURUSHOTTAM NAIK	Other Backward Class	Goa Board	Not Qualified
28	-	5534	FERNANDES STEVEN FRANCIS	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
29	-	5525	Shreyash Sunil Chavalikar	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
30	-	5554	Shreyash Tari	Other Backward Class	Goa Board	Not Qualified
31	-	5524	Subodh Rama Sawal	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
32	-	5517	LYNSEY EMRALD FERNANDES	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
33	-	5531	Amogh Yeshwant Prabhu Vadkar	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
34	-	5536	VYAS ADARSH VERNEKAR	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
35	-	5541	Pranav Bhadran	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
36	-	5526	Michelle Efiphania De Melo	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
37	-	5540	ADITYA MANOJ SAWANT	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
38	-	5549	KRISH SAGUN GOVEKAR	Other Backward Class	Goa Board	Not Qualified
39	-	5529	Dev dharmesh bhatt	General/Unreserved	Goa Board	Not Qualified
40	-	5548	AKHILESH UMESH GAUNKAR	Other Backward Class	Goa Board	Not Qualified

Created by & Date: RESHA KUNKALEKAR(T-2001) & Tuesday, July 23, 2024 04:30 PM