गोंय विद्यापीठ

ताळगांव पठार, गोंय -४०३ २०६

फोन: +९१-८६६९६०९०४८



(Accredited by NAAC)

SWAYAMPURNA GOA

ANIRBHAR BHARAT

Goa University

Taleigao Plateau, Goa-403 206
Tel: +91-8669609048
Email: registrar@unigoa.ac.in
Website: www.unigoa.ac.in

Date: 03/01/2025

No. GU/148/Admn-NT/2025/986

CORRIGENDUM

With reference to the Order No.GU/148/Admn-NT/2025/976 dated 02/01/2025, the name of the member at Sr.No.4 may be read as under:

 Dr. Aparna Prasad Lolayekar Associate Professor, Goa Business School, Goa University.

Other content of the referred order remains the same.

(Prof. V. S. Nadkarni) REGISTRAR

To,

The Presiding Officer and the Members of the Committee.

Copy to:

- 1. Dr. Alaknanda P. Shringare, MPSLGPP, Goa University.
- 2. All the Deans of Schools & Heads of Divisions/Sections.
- 3. Director, DIQA to upload the order on the University website.
- 4. A.R. to Vice-Chancellor.
- 5. A.R. to Registrar.
- 6. Concerned file.

गोंय विद्यापीठ

ताळगांव पठार, गोंय - ४०३ २०६

फोन: +९१-८६६९६०९०४८

No. GU/148/Admn-NT/2025/976



(Accredited by NAAC)

SWAYAMPURNA GOA

ANIRBHAR BHARAT

Goa University

Taleigao Plateau, Goa-403 206 +91-8669609048 Email: registrar@unigoa.ac.in Website: www.unigoa.ac.in

Date: 02/01/2025

ORDER

In partial modification to Order No.GU/148/Admn-NT/2023/589 dated 09/10/2024, and in accordance with the provisions under sub-section 4(1) of the Prevention of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, prohibition and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions), as per the MHRD Notification dated 2nd May, 2016, the constitution of Internal Committee is revised and reconstituted as per the following composition for the residual period upto 08/07/2026:

1. Prof. Joanna Pereira Coelho D.D. Kosambi School of Social Sciences and Behavioural Studies, Goa University.

-Presiding Officer

2. Dr. Sandhya Ram S.A. Associate Professor, V.M. Salgaocar College of Law, Miramar, Panaji, Goa-403001.

-Member

3. Dr. Anthony Viegas Associate Professor, School of Earth, Ocean and Atmospheric Sciences, Goa University.

-Member

4. Dr. Alaknanda P. Shringare Associate Professor, Manohar Parrikar School of Law, Governance & Public Policy, Goa University.

-Member

5. Shri Sachin Sambhaji Assistant Director (Engineering), Directorate of Digital Learning and Initiatives (DDLI), Goa University.

-Member

6. Shri Deep Dhaku Naik Elected Student's Representative Undergraduate Level on Campus, Goa University.

-Member

7. Shri Satej Sandeep Khandeparkar Elected Student's Representative Master's Level, Goa University.

-Member

8. Ms. Arya Vijwal Prabhudessai Elected Student's Representative Research Scholar, Goa University. -Member

Assistant Registrar (Legal Section),
 Goa University.

-Member Secretary

As per the provision in above Act, if the matter involves students, the members at serial No.6, 7, and 8 may be involved.

The internal Committee is required to function and conduct its deliberations/business as per the provisions contained in the above referred Act and any other Rules/Amendments to the Act notified from time to time.

The Hon'ble Member at Sr.No.2 is entitled to draw allowance and travel cost for attending the proceedings of the Committee as per rules.

(Prof. V. S. Nadkarni) REGISTRAR

To,

The Presiding Officer and the Members of the Committee.

Copy to:

- 1. Prof. Nina Caldeira to handover charge to Prof. Joanna Pereira Coelho.
- 2. All the Deans of Schools & Heads of Divisions/Sections.
- 3. Director, DIQA to upload the order on the University website.
- 4. A.R. to Vice-Chancellor.
- 5. A.R. to Registrar.
- 6. Concerned file.