Results of Research & Publication Ethics (RPE) course examination conducted on 10.01.2025

*Students are required to score atleast 55% marks to be declared Qualified in the course as per the Ordinance OA-40

	CA-40		Qualified / Not	
Sr. No.	Name of Research Scholar	Obtained Marks	Total Marks	Qualified
1	Parmekar Suraj Krishna	44	50	Qualified
2	Rachel Sarah D`Costa	38	50	Qualified
3	Govind Anant Kelkar	42	50	Qualified
4	Prajot P. Asolkar	44	50	Qualified
5	Swarali Sadanand Naik	42	50	Qualified
6	Kankonkar Vinod Omu	32	50	Qualified
7	Melissa Grizilda Rodrigues	30	50	Qualified
8	Mohan Kamath	38	50	Qualified
9	Ms. Sutapa K. Das	42	50	Qualified
10	Dalvi Pooja Tukaram	42	50	Qualified
11	Vidita Shet	42	50	Qualified
12	Gopinath Gawas	38	50	Qualified
13	Arti Balkrishna Pagi	32	50	Qualified
14	Mahesh Mangesh Kerkar	42	50	Qualified
15	Ruhi Phadte	44	50	Qualified
16	Akshata Nityanand Kudtarkar	46	50	Qualified
17	Tina De Santa Tereza	32	50	Qualified
18	Sanjana Manerkar	30	50	Qualified
19	Natasha D`Costa	32	50	Qualified
20	Prasad M. Puttayya	46	50	Qualified
21	Bhakti Bhalchandra Parab	36	50	Qualified
22	Crecia Oliveira	42	50	Qualified
23	Dhweta Khemu Sawant	46	50	Qualified
24	Sarun T P	40	50	Qualified
25	Manjusha Rohidas Madkaikar	36	50	Qualified
26	Purva M Kinalekar	46	50	Qualified
27	Mr. Akbarali Khajahusain Shaikh	48	50	Qualified
28	201506560	26	50	Not Qualified
29	Laxmikant Dashrath Bordekar	44	50	Qualified
30	Dessai Prasad Dattaram	44	50	Qualified
31	Nazarana Banu Shaikh	42	50	Qualified
32	Chindarkar Swati Madan	42	50	Qualified
33	Siddesh Ganpat Morajkar	48	50	Qualified
34	Patil Pavankumar Vilas	44	50	Qualified
35	Gawade Raneet Rohidas	42	50	Qualified
36	Ms.Disha Deepak Virnodkar	40	50	Qualified
37	Runa Menezes	42	50	Qualified
38	Priyanka Sudin Modak	40	50	Qualified
39	Khan Salman	42	50	Qualified
40	Sneha Yeshwant Desai	46	50	Qualified
41	Sanjana Nigalye	38	50	Qualified
42	Shraddha Gawandi	44	50	Qualified
43	Navso Parab	42	50	Qualified
44	Gunjan Gurudas Kerkar	42	50	Qualified
45	Royston D`silva	38	50	Qualified
46	Anushka Kaskar	34	50	Qualified

*Students are required to score atleast 55% marks to be declared Qualified in the course as per the Ordinance OA-40

				Qualified / Not
Sr. No.	Name of Research Scholar	Obtained Marks	Total Marks	Qualified
47	Upma Gaonkar	44	50	Qualified
48	Ashwini Kumar	38	50	Qualified
49	Delissa Maria De Ataide	48	50	Qualified
50	Hanumant Harichandra Redkar	36	50	Qualified
51	Kanti Mayanikar	48	50	Qualified
52	Kanvi Mayanikar	48	50	Qualified
53	Rohit Ravindranath Redkar	48	50	Qualified
54	Sawani Rajan Shetye	40	50	Qualified
55	Sushant Keshav Naik	42	50	Qualified
56	Sakshi Mishra	48	50	Qualified
57	Biswaranjan Jena	48	50	Qualified
58	Jyoti Motiram Ghadi	32	50	Qualified
59	Neha Parveen Haider Ali	40	50	Qualified
60	Tivrenkar Apurva Arvind	48	50	Qualified
61	Colaco Ria Infancia Velerie	42	50	Qualified
62	Velip Deepti Krishna	48	50	Qualified
63	Manjusha Mahadev Gaonkar	44	50	Qualified
64	Shawn Aaron John Pinto	44	50	Qualified
65	Sujata Suresh Kambli	40	50	Qualified
66	Mr. Brijesh Shet Dessai	38	50	Qualified
67	Shubham Naresh Panchal	42	50	Qualified
68	John Nepomuceno Colaco	42	50	Qualified
69	Ms. Tanvi Khandolkar	44	50	Qualified
70	Mr.Gouresh Arjun Velip	36	50	Qualified
71	Pradnya Sawant	34	50	Qualified
72	Vishal Arjun Jamuni	40	50	Qualified
73	Nooshin Roostaei	44	50	Qualified
74	Naik Gauri Pradeep	34	50	Qualified
75	Niveda Rajendra Korgaonkar	36	50	Qualified
76	Gaude Medha Madhu	38	50	Qualified
77	Kshama D. Dharwadkar	46	50	Qualified
78	Ramila Ram Gaonkar	32	50	Qualified
79	Saurav Sattarker	48	50	Qualified
80	Amitabh Yadav	40	50	Qualified
81	Raisa Cardozo	36	50	Qualified
82	Rehan Noor Ahmed Shaikh	48	50	Qualified
83	Shashank Upadhye	36	50	Qualified
84	Tavares Freda Antonio	46	50	Qualified
85	ADITYA PRASAD AMONKAR	40	50	Qualified
86	Savita Velip	40	50	Qualified
87	Ankush	40	50	Qualified
88	Ketaki	44	50	Qualified
89	Shrinivas Joshi	44	50	Qualified